Limit your search to the Company field in the article databases to get only those that focus on your company.
If your company is owned by another, look for financial data and annual reports under the parent company's name.
If you are researching a privately held company, you are limited in the financial statistics you can find; also search under competing public companies and scan for data about their competitors, perhaps including your company.
Business Source Complete covers several disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis Academic) provides full-text access to 15,000 news, business and legal sources including U.S. Federal and State case law, statutes and regulations; law journals; U.S. and international news; and company and industry financial information.
IBISWorld provides reports for all of the 723 industries in the United States as categorized by the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS). IBISWorld research reports contain trends, statistics and analysis on market size, market share of competitors, and industry growth rates. Performance analysis includes emerging industry trends as well as recent production performance and 5 year forecasts.
Search in directories of organizations for trade and market information. Cross search multiple directories including business rankings, organizational directories, association data, market share reports, and broadcast media publications. Search by keyword, name, city, state or country
Statista provides statistical data on many topics including media, business, politics, society, technology, and education. Sources include market reports, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases.