Want to schedule a research consultation? Send me an email at firstname.lastname@example.org, or drop by my open office hours on Monday and Wednesday from 3-5 pm. Find me on Google Chat (email@example.com), DM me on Zoom, or text 520.370.9973.
Developed from a merger of high-quality databases from EBSCOs Communication and Mass Media Complete and Communications Abstracts (formerly published by Sage), this is the premier research database for Communication Studies. This comprehensive resource offers worldwide full-text content pertaining to communication, linguistics, rhetoric and discourse, speech-language pathology, media studies and related fields and includes many unique sources previously not available.
Scholarly, multi-discipline, full text journal database designed specifically for academic institutions. Covers the social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, and ethnic studies.
Provides citations, abstracts, and selected full text to articles in over 350 leading English language periodicals in a broad array of the social sciences. Subject coverage includes anthropology, criminology, law, political science, psychology, sociology and women’s studies.
This database is the world's largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. Produced by the American Psychological Association, it is an indispensable tool for the discovery of global scholarly research.