D&B Hoovers delivers insightful information on more than 162 million businesses, both public and private, around the world; including the UK, Europe, Asia Pacific and emerging markets. Search by Company Name, Executives, Industry or by using Conceptual Search and Business Signals. Business data includes Annual Revenues, Employee Counts, Corporate Family Tree, Key Contacts, Analyst Reports, SWOT reports, stock data, financials and other vital information
varies;Current year reports with 5-7 years financial and stock data
IBISWorld provides reports for all of the 723 industries in the United States as categorized by the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS). IBISWorld research reports contain trends, statistics and analysis on market size, market share of competitors, and industry growth rates. Performance analysis includes emerging industry trends as well as recent production performance and 5 year forecasts.
Statista provides statistical data on many topics including media, business, politics, society, technology, and education. Sources include market reports, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases.
Business Source Complete covers several disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis Academic) provides full-text access to 15,000 news, business and legal sources including U.S. Federal and State case law, statutes and regulations; law journals; U.S. and international news; and company and industry financial information.
Searches dozens of different article databases simultaneously. If too many irrelevant articles are retrieved, try limiting your search to one or a few subject disciplines on the search page, or use the left-column filters on the search results page.