Find Books in Our Library
- Library CatalogUse the library catalog to search for books, films, and more using keyword or item-specific searches.
Dictionaries, Encyclopedias, Handbooks
Dictionary of Classical MythologyISBN: 9781782976363
- Oxford Art Online This link opens in a new windowDescribed as a "dictionary," Oxford Art Online is more like an extensive art database, searchable by region, artist, type of art or structure, medium, and more. Contains both brief, factual articles as well as more extensive history,
The Oxford Classical DictionaryISBN: 9780199545568
The Grove Encyclopedia of Classical Art and ArchitectureISBN: 9780195300826
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Ancient Greece and RomeISBN: 9780195170726
Women and war: A historical encyclopedia from antiquity to the presentISBN: 9781851097708
The Oxford Handbook of Greek and Roman CoinageISBN: 9780195305746
The Oxford Handbook of Ancient Anatolia,10,000-323 B.C.E.ISBN: 9780195376142
The Oxford Handbook of Hellenic StudiesISBN: 9780199286140
The Oxford Handbook of Roman StudiesISBN: 9780199211524
The Oxford Handbook of Social Relations in the Roman WorldISBN: 9780195188004
The Oxford Handbook of the Bronze Age AegeanISBN: 9780199873609
Search All Libraries
- WorldCat This link opens in a new windowSearch for additional books and book chapters related to your topic. Titles in your results labelled with "Trinity University Library" are available in our print or digital collections. Use the "Send Request to ILLIAD" link to borrow the book from another library.