BUSN 3314: Corporate Social Responsibility

Business Source Complete covers several disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.

Environment Complete covers applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning and more. Environment Complete contains citations for articles from 1,200 domestic and international journals, as well as 100 monographs. The database provides full text for many of the most used journals in the discipline, and for the conference papers of the North American Association of Environmental Education.

Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis Academic) provides full-text access to 15,000 news, business and legal sources including U.S. Federal and State case law, statutes and regulations; law journals; U.S. and international news; and company and industry financial information.

GreenFILE is a database focused entirely on environmental topics, across many different disciplines. It is an ideal place to begin any research that is concerned with renewable energy or materials, or with sustainability.

The Economist offers insight and opinion on international news, politics, business, finance, science and technology.

Please create your FT.com account by clicking on the following link, FT.com initial activation. Users must be physically present, on-campus, and within Trinity's network during initial activiation. Existing users please go to, FT.com