D&B Hoovers delivers insightful information on more than 162 million businesses, both public and private, around the world; including the UK, Europe, Asia Pacific and emerging markets. Search by Company Name, Executives, Industry or by using Conceptual Search and Business Signals. Business data includes Annual Revenues, Employee Counts, Corporate Family Tree, Key Contacts, Analyst Reports, SWOT reports, stock data, financials and other vital information
varies;Current year reports with 5-7 years financial and stock data
Contains detailed descriptions of companies, industries, and mutual funds; company information includes a description of the company, stocks & bond issues, earnings estimates, dividend and split history and more. Industry surveys cover industry trends, forecasts, major players and market share data, key ratios, and statistics. Screening tools for companies, stocks and bonds are available.
Detailed demographic and psycho-graphic consumer research, sales data and market information along with analysis, context and commentary provide the complete picture of the past, present and future of key consumer markets.
IBISWorld provides reports for all of the 723 industries in the United States as categorized by the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS). IBISWorld research reports contain trends, statistics and analysis on market size, market share of competitors, and industry growth rates. Performance analysis includes emerging industry trends as well as recent production performance and 5 year forecasts.
Business Source Complete covers several disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
Crunchbase is the leading destination for millions of users to discover industry trends, investments, and news about global companies—from startups to the Fortune 1000. Crunchbase is about more than just data – it’s about community