Limit your search to the Company field in the article databases to get only those that focus on your company.
If your company is owned by another, look for financial data and annual reports under the parent company's name.
If you are researching a privately held company, you are limited in the financial statistics you can find; also search under competing public companies and scan for data about their competitors, perhaps including your company.
Statista provides statistical data on many topics including media, business, politics, society, technology, and education. Sources include market reports, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases.
Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis Academic) provides full-text access to 15,000 news, business and legal sources including U.S. Federal and State case law, statutes and regulations; law journals; U.S. and international news; and company and industry financial information.
Contains detailed descriptions of companies, industries, and mutual funds; company information includes a description of the company, stocks & bond issues, earnings estimates, dividend and split history and more. Industry surveys cover industry trends, forecasts, major players and market share data, key ratios, and statistics. Screening tools for companies, stocks and bonds are available.
PolicyMap is an online data and mapping tool that enables government, commercial, non-profit and academic institutions to access data about communities and markets across the US. Use it for research, market studies, business planning, site selection, grant applications and impact analysis.
ReferenceUSA provides data in business and consumer research. Offering a full-service platform, ReferenceUSA helps users create marketing plans, conduct competitive analysis, raise funds and locate people.
Certified B Corporations are businesses that meet the highest standards of verified social and environmental performance, public transparency, and legal accountability to balance profit and purpose. B Corps are accelerating a global culture shift to redefine success in business and build a more inclusive and sustainable economy
The Schwab Foundation for Social Entrepreneurship is a not-for-profit, independent and neutral organization, founded in 1998, with the purpose to advance social entrepreneurship and to foster social entrepreneurs as an important catalyst for societal innovation and progress
Society for Nonprofits is a leading resource for nonprofit professionals and has been helping nonprofit leaders increase their knowledge and grow the capacity of their organizations for more than 30 years