
Benjamin R. HarrisContact Info: Coates Library office 308C 999.8160 Send Email Subjects: Art & Art History, French, German, Speech & Drama, Classical Studies, Comparative Literature, and Education |
Guides Created by Benjamin HarrisArt/Art History Subject Guide by Benjamin Harris - last updated on Oct 14th, 2009 This subject guide includes information for locating books, articles, web sites, and other resources related to research in Art and Art History. ART2305: Studio Art for Chemists (Ritson) by Benjamin Harris - last updated on Sep 02nd, 2009 This guide will help you to complete the "Locating, Gathering, and Citing Information" worksheet in Dr. Ritson's course on "Studio Art for Chemists." ARTD 1313: Art & Archeology of Ancient Egypt by Benjamin Harris - last updated on Jan 05th, 2009 This guide includes resources and suggestions essential to completing annotated bibliographies for topics in Professor Mark Garrison's "Art & Archeology of Ancient Egypt." Careers and Occupations Subject Guide by Benjamin Harris - last updated on Jul 10th, 2009 This guide includes links to electronic books related to job selection, interviews, resume construction, and more. CHEM 2305: Chemistry for the Visual Artist (Bushey) by Benjamin Harris - last updated on Sep 28th, 2009 This guide includes resources to help you begin or continue your research for Dr. Bushey's Chemistry for the Visual Artist class. If you have questions contact Barbara MacAlpine (the chemistry part) or Benjamin Harris (the art part). CLAS1309: Pirates, Merchants, and Marines: Seafaring in the Ancient Mediterreanean by Benjamin Harris - last updated on Jul 10th, 2009 This guide is intended to assist students as they begin or continue projects related to this Common Curriculum course in the Classical Studies department. Classical Studies Subject Guide by Benjamin Harris - last updated on Oct 07th, 2009 This guide is designed to help students and others begin or continue their research related to classical studies. Comparative Education by Benjamin Harris - last updated on Jul 13th, 2009 This libguides includes citations and links to information about comparative educational and international curricula. Comparative Literature Subject Guide by Benjamin Harris - last updated on Sep 25th, 2009 This guide offers resources and suggestions for beginning and continuing your research related to comparative literature. Curriculum Resources by Benjamin Harris - last updated on Jul 13th, 2009 This guide includes links to curriculum resources online. Sites have been evaluated and annotated by a librarian and organized into categories. DRAM 3331: History of Theatre 1, Classical Theatre to 1642 by Benjamin Harris - last updated on Aug 03rd, 2009 This guide offers resources to help you begin or continue research in Dr. Connelly's History of Theatre 1 course. Drama Capstone by Benjamin Harris - last updated on Oct 15th, 2009 This guide offers starting points for your work in the Drama Department's Capstone course. EDUC 5393: Research Methods (School Administration) by Benjamin Harris - last updated on Jul 10th, 2009 This guide is designed to help students begin or continue their research in Dr. Cadena's Research Methods course. Education Subject Guide by Benjamin Harris - last updated on Jul 30th, 2009 This general subject guide for education offers suggestions for finding books, articles, online resources, and more Educational Psychology: Biosocial Basis by Benjamin Harris - last updated on Sep 09th, 2009 This guide is designed to help you begin or continue your research in Professor Robertson's Biosocial Basis course. Finding Images by Benjamin Harris - last updated on Aug 03rd, 2009 This guide includes starting points for locating images in the library and on the internet. French Cinema (Ekstein) by Benjamin Harris - last updated on Jul 10th, 2009 This guide is designed to assist students in Dr. Ekstein's French Cinema class. Gender and Violence in Spain by Benjamin Harris - last updated on Oct 30th, 2008 This guide is designed to offer starting points for your research in SPAN4391, Gender and Violence in Spain with Professor Debra Ochoa. GERM 3320: German Lit in Translation, Fairy Tales by Benjamin Harris - last updated on Aug 04th, 2009 This guide is designed to offer starting points for research in Dr. Sullivan's course, "German Lit in Translation: Fairy Tales." GNED 1300: Great Storms in Myth, History, and Literature (Rinear) by Benjamin Harris - last updated on Aug 04th, 2009 This guide provides information, texts, and other resources to help you begin or continue your research on topics related to Dr. Rinear's First-Year Seminar. GNED 1300: Images as Information -- Visuality Across the University by Benjamin Harris - last updated on Oct 28th, 2009 The course guide includes suggested starting points and resources for your assignments in the First Year Seminar course, "Images as Information: Visuality Across the Curriculum." Resources have been organized by assignment. GNED 1300: Passion, Creative Process, and the Arts (Gilliam) by Benjamin Harris - last updated on Oct 01st, 2009 This guide is designed to help you as you start or continue your research in Sam Gilliam's First Year Seminar "Passion, Creative Process, and the Arts." HUMA 1600_2: "Mining" Bibliographies (Sebastian) by Benjamin Harris - last updated on Dec 23rd, 2008 This assignment and libguide are designed to help you use scholarly bibliographies to locate additional (and "canonical") secondary literature sources. This guide has been created for Professor Sebastian's HUMA 1600 course, Fall 2008. Model United Nations Day at Trinity's Coates Library by Benjamin Harris - last updated on Oct 16th, 2009 This guide is designed to help visiting researchers during "Model United Nations Day" at the Coates Library. Modern Languages and Literatures - Subject Guide by Benjamin Harris, Valerie Cortinas - last updated on Sep 29th, 2009 This subject guide offers suggestions as you begin or continue your research related to modern languages and literatures. This guide includes sections for French, Spanish, German, Russian, Italian, as well as general resources. Principles of Design (Drama) by Benjamin Harris - last updated on Aug 04th, 2009 This guide includes links that may be helpful to beginning design students. These sources should be particularly helpful for students in Jodi Karjala's Principles of Design class. SPCH 2230: Classical Rhetorical Theory by Benjamin Harris - last updated on Aug 04th, 2009 This guide offers starting points for research for Dr. Hansen's course on classical rhetorical theory. SPCH 2306: Interpersonal Communication by Benjamin Harris - last updated on Aug 04th, 2009 This guide offers starting points for conducting research and completed assignments for Dr. McGrath's Interpersonal Communication course. Special Education Subject Guide by Benjamin Harris - last updated on Aug 03rd, 2009 This guide includes starting points and other useful resources to aid online special education researchers. Speech Subject Guide by Benjamin Harris - last updated on Aug 04th, 2009 This guide offers suggestions for locating materials related to courses in the Speech department. Theatre, Drama, and Performing Arts Subject Guide by Benjamin Harris - last updated on Aug 04th, 2009 This guide offers suggestions for conducting research related to the topics of theatre, drama, and the performing arts. Topics in French Literature -- Eighteenth-Century (FREN 4304-1) by Benjamin Harris - last updated on Jul 10th, 2009 This guide is designed to assist students as they begin and continue their research in Professor LeCoat's Topics in French Literature--Eighteenth Century course. If you have questions or challenges, contact your librarian. |
Loading content... please wait