Political Science

(Richard M. Nixon and Elvis Presley at the White House)
(U.S. National Archives)
(Flickr - CC)
THOMAS RSS

Loading RSS Feed...
Political Science Quick Help
Not Sure Where to Start? Try These Resources First!
- JSTOR
Full text scholarly journals in multiple disciplines, including Political Science and History. Coverage typically excludes the most recent 3-5 years. - PAIS
"Contains references to more than 553,300 journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, grey literature, research reports, conference reports, publications of international agencies, microfiche, Internet material, and more." - World Wide Political Science Abstracts
An index for locating articles related to political science.
This database is NOT FULL-TEXT. It contains ABSTRACTS. To find out if Trinity has access to a specific journal, use the Journal Finder link below. Indexes articles 1975-Present. - Lexis-Nexis Academic
Full-text access to over 5,900 news, business, legal, medical, and reference publications. Search for newspaper articles, television transcripts, and Federal & State Court Cases. - Academic Search Complete
A great general database that collects information on a variety of topics. Includes both scholarly journal articles and popular materials. - Journal Finder
This database will allow you to determine if a particular journal is available online through one of Trinity's database subscriptions or if it is available, in print, at the library.
Course Resources
- Electronic Reserves
This is the main page of the library's electronic reserves website. If your professor has requested that certain readings be put online, this is the place to find them. - Libguides: PLSI 3351 Constitutional Law
The libguide for PLSI 3351. - Libguides: Government Information
The libguide for Government Information. - Libguides: PLSI 3352 Civil Rights & Liberties The libguide for Civil Rights & Liberties
Contact Info |
Steven HooverContact Info:
Coates Library - 315
(210) 999-8168
Send Email
Subjects:
Economics, Political Science, Psychology, Urban Studies, Government Information
Coates Library - 315
(210) 999-8168
Send Email
Subjects:
Economics, Political Science, Psychology, Urban Studies, Government Information
Meebo
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait