Digital Collections
Presidents of Trinity University
This is the "Home" page of the "Special Collections and Archives" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Special Collections and Archives  

A guide to the Special Collections and Archives located in Coates Library.
Last Updated: Mar 12, 2013 URL: http://libguides.trinity.edu/archives Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Staff

Amy Roberson
Special Collections Librarian and University Archivist
arobers1@trinity.edu
(210) 999-7355

Donna Guerra
Project Archivist for the Claude and ZerNona Black Papers
dguerra@trinity.edu
(210) 999-8003

 

Reading Room

 

About Us

The Department houses library materials which are especially valuable or fragile. These materials include manuscripts, rare books, noteworthy editions, and works distinguished for their illustrations, bindings, or fine printing, as well as named collections of particular distinction. The Department also serves as repository for the Trinity University Archives, including the publications of Trinity University Press.

You can keep up-to-date with events and projects by visinting our blog at http://archivestrinity.blogspot.com/.

facebook.com twitter.com youtube.com flickr.com

Trinity University, Elizabeth Huth Coates Library
One Trinity Place, San Antonio, TX 78212-7200
Phone:(210) 999 8126 Fax: (210) 999 8182

©2013 Trinity University, all rights reserved.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip