Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Comparative Literature Subject Guide 

This guide offers resources and suggestions for beginning and continuing your research related to comparative literature.
Last update: Sep 25th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.trinity.edu/complit  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Databases             Print Page
  
 

Yukio Mishima

Courtesy of wikipedia.org

 
 

Find Articles and More from the Library

MLA International Bibliography
Major citation index to critical scholarship in literature, language, linguistics, and folklore.  Some full-text articles.

JSTOR
Full-text article backfile of scholarly articles covering a wide variety of subjects including African American studies, anthropology, Asian studies, ecology, economics, education, finance, history, literature, mathematics, philosophy, political science, population studies, sociology, and statistics.

LION (Literature Online)
Spanning 1,400 years, LION provides access to over 260,000 fully searchable English-language literary texts. In addition it contains major reference works, journals, biographies, and bibliographies.

Academic Search Complete
This general audience, general topic database includes full-text articles and links to additional full-text resources for a number of major journals in comparative literary studies.

Literature Resource Center
Use LRC for a general overview of biographical and career information for authors from around the globe. Also includes listings and links to primary and secondary critical material.

 

Your Guide

Profile ImageBenjamin R. Harris
 
Description

  Loading content... please wait