Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Economics - Subject Guide  Tags: economics econ subject-guide library-guide  

This is the subject page for Economics.
Last update: Oct 06th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.trinity.edu/econ  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Periodicals             Print Page
  
 

Economics

http://www.econ.duke.edu/~erw/49S/keynes.gif

(John Maynard Keynes)
(Courtesy of http://www.econ.duke.edu)

 

The Economist


Loading RSS Feed...
 
 

Print Periodicals

Search for print periodicals using the library's online catalog, Quest, or the Online Journal Finder.

Quest
Online Journal Finder

There are a variety of ways to search using Quest.
For help with Quest, Click Here, contact me, or ask a librarian!

Be sure to set the "Quick Limit" to "Journals" when using Quest.
(The Quick Limit is just below the search box on the main page.)

**Current print periodicals are located on the 2nd Floor of the library.**

**Older print periodicals are located in the stacks.**

Periodicals Online

  • The Economist  
      
    Online access to The Economist. Also includes access to Global Agenda, Cities Guide, Global Executive, Backgrounders, and currency data.

    (June 1997 - Present)
  • Online Newspaper Guide  
      
    This is the library's guide to the library's online newspaper subscriptions. Provides explanations of sources, coverage information, and links to resources. Many are available via databases.
  • Online Journal Finder  
      
    Use this library website to locate a journal or periodical title in one of Trinity's online databases. Search by title to find dates of coverage and the database that provides access. (Also locates print holdings at Trinity.)
 

Contact Info

Profile ImageSteven Hoover
Contact Info:
Coates Library - 315
(210) 999-8168
Send Email

Subjects:
Economics, Political Science, Psychology, Urban Studies, Government Information

 

Meebo

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait