Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Economics - Subject Guide  Tags: economics econ subject-guide library-guide  

This is the subject page for Economics.
Last update: Oct 06th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.trinity.edu/econ  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Databases             Print Page
  
 

Economics

http://www.d.umn.edu/cla/faculty/jhamlin/2111/gifs/Smith.gif

(Adam Smith)
(Courtesy of http://www.d.umn.edu)

 

The Economist


Loading RSS Feed...
 
 

Economics Databases

Econlit
Index to economic literature and working papers.

Economagic
Economic time series data (primarily U.S.) useful for economic research.

Historical Statistics of the United States
Quantitative historical data for the United States.

Lexis-Nexis Academic
Full-text access to over 5,900 news, business, legal, medical, and reference publications.

Lexis-Nexis Statistical Data Sets
Provides fast and easy access to statistics produced by federal agencies, states, and intergovernmental organizations.

NBER Working Papers
Full text access to the working papers of the National Bureau of Economic Research.

The Social Science Research Network (SSRN)
"Social Science Research Network (SSRN) is devoted to the rapid worldwide dissemination of social science research and is composed of a number of specialized research networks in each of the social sciences."

SourceOECD
Full text access to books, periodicals, and statistical databases produced by the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development.

Standard & Poor's NetAdvantage
Search Standard & Poor financial and business databases and publications for detailed company and industry data and reports.

STAT-USA
Full text economic, financial, and international trade data produced by the U.S. government. PASSWORD PROTECTED; INQUIRE AT HELP DESK.

World Economic Outlook Database
A great database provided by the International Monetary Fund that is useful for finding economic indicators and comparing countries. Locate data for individual countries or by country groups.

All Economics Databases

All Business Databases

 

Contact Info

Profile ImageSteven Hoover
Contact Info:
Coates Library - 315
(210) 999-8168
Send Email

 

Meebo

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait