This is the "Home" page of the "COMM 3303: Media Audiences" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Admin Sign In 

COMM 3303: Media Audiences 

This page will provide resources and library support for the Media Audiences Literature Review assignment.
Last update: Jan 18th, 2008 URL: http://libguides.trinity.edu/audiences  Print/Mobile Guide  RSS Updates

Home             Print/Mobile Page
  
 

Welcome!

This guide will help you find sources which use each of the five methodolgies of audience research.

Feel free to contact Librarian Jeremy Donald anytime with questions or to request an appointment.

For a list of databases featuring many full-text sources on Communication , click here.

 

 
 

Article Sources

Business Source Complete
Covers over 7000 scholarly and popular business periodicals; almost 90% of citations include full text. Includes many media and advertising trade and scholarly articles. 

Communication & Mass Media Complete   
Keyword searching for scholalry and trade articles with a focus on communication, with much in full text.
 
Communication Abstracts
A subject specific database for communication studies and is a good source for scholarly articles and books. Not full-text.
 
 

Contact Me!

Profile ImageJeremy Donald
Contact Info:
Library 308E
(210) 999 8176
Office Hours: Mondays & Tuesdays 4-5 p.m.
Send Email

Subjects:
Technology Applications, Geographic Information Systems, Data

 
facebook.com twitter.com youtube.com library news rss delicious.com flickr.com

Trinity University, Elizabeth Huth Coates Library
One Trinity Place, San Antonio, TX 78212-7200
Phone:(210) 999 8126 Fax: (210) 999 8182
asklib@trinity.edu
©2010 Trinity University, all rights reserved.

Description

  Loading content... please wait